Recent Testimonials

I just got my offer! I start on the 17th and they gave me 20% over the top of industry range for a Senior Technical Writer in San Francisco. I was trying to crack the San Francisco market for over a year before working with you. Your team's constant support and getting me key resources at critical times made all the difference for me professionally at my new company. I'm so happy you found me! You rock!

- Ken, San Francisco

Overall Rating / 117 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

The Armada Group

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 7, 2018

Very fast, efficient, accurate and Impressive! One of my best experiences with Staffing! You guys keep rocking, All the best -Padmasree

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 5, 2018

Great. Very professional

Share

Jeff T. responded - December 5, 2018

Thanks for making the time to give us some feedback Mandeep and very pleased to hear you are having a good experience working with The Armada team!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 12, 2018

High quality service, Very promising candidates with great potential

Share

Jeff T. responded - November 13, 2018

Thank you Nithya for taking the time to supply feedback. I'm really pleased to hear you've had a positive experience working with the Armada team & we sincerely appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you & your team at Apple!
4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2018

The recruitment people are very professional. They do follow up on the status of the job. Once a while, they will follow up on you after you are hired to see how one is doing at the new project. the only issue that I have is that there are no personal training on new employees on board trainings.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2018

I was totally blown away by the assistance of Tom and later have been engaged with Jeff, he is such an amazing person very responsible and generous! I m happy to be apart of this family.

Share

Jeff T. responded - November 9, 2018

Thank you for the nice feedback Sai & I'm really happy to hear you've had a positive experience with the Armada team!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: