Armada Testimonials

Overall Rating / 117 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

The Armada Group

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 7, 2018

Very fast, efficient, accurate and Impressive! One of my best experiences with Staffing! You guys keep rocking, All the best -Padmasree

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 5, 2018

Great. Very professional

Share

Jeff T. responded - December 5, 2018

Thanks for making the time to give us some feedback Mandeep and very pleased to hear you are having a good experience working with The Armada team!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 12, 2018

High quality service, Very promising candidates with great potential

Share

Jeff T. responded - November 13, 2018

Thank you Nithya for taking the time to supply feedback. I'm really pleased to hear you've had a positive experience working with the Armada team & we sincerely appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you & your team at Apple!
4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2018

The recruitment people are very professional. They do follow up on the status of the job. Once a while, they will follow up on you after you are hired to see how one is doing at the new project. the only issue that I have is that there are no personal training on new employees on board trainings.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2018

I was totally blown away by the assistance of Tom and later have been engaged with Jeff, he is such an amazing person very responsible and generous! I m happy to be apart of this family.

Share

Jeff T. responded - November 9, 2018

Thank you for the nice feedback Sai & I'm really happy to hear you've had a positive experience with the Armada team!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: